Calendar

Calendar of Events

  • Fri, May 4, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Vinyl Vagabonds MORE INFO
  • Sun, May 6, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Tony Valdez Duo MORE INFO
  • Fri, May 11, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Hot Tamale & the Red Hots MORE INFO
  • Sun, May 13, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    The Bill Martin Group MORE INFO
  • Fri, May 18, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    According to Hoyle MORE INFO
  • Sun, May 20, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Old School
  • Fri, May 25, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Opus Taylor MORE INFO
  • Sun, May 27, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    The Soul Searchers MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jun 1, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    The El Dorados MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jun 3, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Drama Kings MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jun 8, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    INFUZION MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jun 10, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    According to Hoyle MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jun 17, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Planetpassenger Father's Day MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jun 22, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Old School
  • Sun, Jun 24, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Hot Tamale & the Red Hots MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jun 29, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Boomerang MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jul 1, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Burnin' Sensations MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jul 6, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Vinyl Vagabonds MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jul 8, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Nice Bangs MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jul 15, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    According to Hoyle MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jul 20, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    The El Dorados MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jul 22, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    The Soul Searchers MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Opus Taylor MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jul 29, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Freestyle MORE INFO
  • Fri, Aug 3, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Brian Holtz Band MORE INFO
  • Sun, Aug 5, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Burnin' Sensations MORE INFO
  • Fri, Aug 10, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Hot Tamale & the Red Hots MORE INFO
  • Sun, Aug 12, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Tropical Party with Tropical Steel Caribbean Drum Band MORE INFO
  • Fri, Aug 17, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    David Zollo
  • Sun, Aug 19, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Nice Bangs MORE INFO
  • Fri, Aug 24, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Planetpassenger MORE INFO
  • Sun, Aug 26, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Boomerang MORE INFO
  • Fri, Aug 31, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    INFUZION MORE INFO
  • Sun, Sep 2, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Vinyl Vagabonds MORE INFO
  • Fri, Sep 7, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    According to Hoyle MORE INFO
  • Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Central Iowa Blues Society
  • Fri, Sep 14, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    The Soul Searchers MORE INFO
  • Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Opus Taylor MORE INFO
  • Fri, Sep 21, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Fat Tuesday
  • Sun, Sep 23, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Hot Tamale & the Red Hots MORE INFO
  • Sun, Sep 30, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Tony Valdez Duo MORE INFO
  • Sun, Oct 7, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    INFUZION MORE INFO
  • Sun, Oct 14, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Tony Valdez Duo MORE INFO
  • Sat, Oct 27, 2018 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Halloween Party with Fat Tuesday