femaledominationworld.com

Calendar

Calendar of Events

  • Thu, Aug 17, 2017 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    Creative Spirits Geo Tiles MORE INFO

    $35


    Creative Spirits is hosting another fun painting event Thurs. Aug. 17th at 6:30pm at Snus Hill Winery.  Call your friends and family for an afternoon of painting. Our artist will walk you through each step making it fun and easy to create your "masterpiece". Customize with your color choices!  Please arrive 15-20 minutes prior to start time to check in, find a seat and choose your paint colors. HAPPY PAINTING! 

    To register: Creative Spirits
  • Fri, Aug 18, 2017 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Brian Holtz Band MORE INFO
    Mucky Duck's Mobile Mallard food truck
  • Sat, Aug 19, 2017 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Saturday Summer Trivia


    Jimmy Olsen is back Saturday, August 19th for another trivia afternoon.  Gather your smartest friends for a chance to win prizes!  There is no fee to enter.  Teams of eight are preferred.  Come up with a team name and call the winery to register (515)795-3535.

  • Sun, Aug 20, 2017 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Burnin' Sensations MORE INFO
    Rico's Tacos food truck
  • Fri, Aug 25, 2017 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    HOLD ON MORE INFO
    Mucky Duck's Mobile Mallard food truck
  • Sun, Aug 27, 2017 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    FreeStyle MORE INFO
    Rico's Tacos food truck
  • Fri, Sep 1, 2017 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Fat Tuesday MORE INFO
    Mucky Duck's Mobile Mallard food truck
  • Sun, Sep 3, 2017 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Planetpassengers MORE INFO
  • Fri, Sep 8, 2017 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Vinyl Vagabonds MORE INFO
    Mucky Duck's Mobile Mallard food truck
  • Sun, Sep 10, 2017 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Soul Searchers MORE INFO
    Rico's Tacos food truck
  • Fri, Sep 15, 2017 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    According to Hoyle MORE INFO
    Mucky Duck's Mobile Mallard food truck
  • Sun, Sep 17, 2017 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Hot Tamale & the Red Hots MORE INFO
  • Fri, Sep 22, 2017 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Get Off My Lawn MORE INFO
    Mucky Duck's Mobile Mallard food truck
  • Sun, Sep 24, 2017 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    The El Dorados MORE INFO
    Mucky Duck's Mobile Mallard food truck
  • Fri, Sep 29, 2017 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Soul Searchers MORE INFO
    Mucky Duck's Mobile Mallard food truck
  • Sun, Oct 1, 2017 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Tony Valdez Duo MORE INFO
  • Sun, Oct 8, 2017 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    iNFUZiON MORE INFO
    Parlo Pizza food truck
  • Sun, Oct 15, 2017 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Riddle Me This MORE INFO
  • Sun, Oct 22, 2017 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    The Rivieras MORE INFO
  • Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Halloween Costume Party with Fat Tuesday MORE INFO