Calendar

Calendar of Events

  • Sat, May 2, 2020 5:00pm - 8:00pm
    Locally Grown Showcase - Spring Edition VIP night MORE INFO


    Saturday, May 2nd VIP Night 5-8pm (ticket required)

    We are Popping-up at Snus Hill Winery again this Spring for the Locally Grown Showcase. Our event is the only event in the area that offers a full pop-up shop of handmade decor, clothing, jewelry, care products and more!

    No awkward tables here!!

    The creators, Megan & Jessicca, hand pick the local artisans to be represented at our gorgeous store within Snus Hill Winery. Why not come out and enjoy this event early?

    VIP Night gives you first dibs on all the handmade goodies along with drink specials, a full grazing table, wine deals, freebies and more!!

    Grab your friends because it makes for the best GIRLS NIGHT OUT!

    Perks:
    Wine Specials
    $4 Glasses of wine
    FREE Appetizers
    Early crowd free shopping
  • Sun, May 3, 2020 10:00am - 2:00pm
    Locally Grown Showcase - Spring Edition MORE INFO


    Sunday, May 3rd 10am-2pm (NO TICKET NEEDED - FREE ADMISSION)

    We are Popping-up at Snus Hill Winery again this Spring for the Locally Grown Showcase. Our event is the only event in the area that offers a full pop-up shop of handmade decor, clothing, jewelry, care products and more!

    No awkward tables here!!

    The creators, Megan & Jessicca, hand pick the local artisans to be represented at our gorgeous store within Snus Hill Winery.
  • Sun, May 10, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Nice Bangs MORE INFO
  • Sun, May 17, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Vinyl Vagabonds MORE INFO
  • Fri, May 22, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Planetpassengers MORE INFO
  • Sun, May 24, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    The Rag Doll Incident MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jun 7, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Vinyl Vagabonds MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jun 12, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Tom Buckmiller & the Tone Tailors MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jun 14, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Burnin' Sensations MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jun 19, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Slipstream MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jun 21, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Planetpassengers MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jun 28, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Matt Woods Band sponsored by Central Iowa Blues Society MORE INFO
    PHOTO CREDIT: SCOTT ALLEN
  • Sun, Jul 5, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Tom Buckmiller & the Tone Tailors MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jul 10, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Vinyl Vagabonds MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jul 12, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Burnin' Sensations MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jul 24, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Boomerang MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jul 26, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Jimmy the Weasel MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jul 31, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Planetpassengers MORE INFO
  • Sun, Aug 2, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Nice Bangs MORE INFO
  • Sun, Aug 23, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Burnin' Sensations MORE INFO
  • Sun, Aug 30, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Planetpassengers MORE INFO
  • Sun, Sep 13, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Burnin' Sensations MORE INFO
  • Sun, Sep 20, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Nice Bangs MORE INFO