Calendar

Calendar of Events

  • Sun, Jun 24, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Hot Tamale & the Red Hots MORE INFO
    Image may contain: 5 people, people smiling, people on stage, people playing musical instruments and night

    Food cart Fajita Man
  • Fri, Jun 29, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Boomerang MORE INFO
    No automatic alt text available.Food truck Mobile Mallard

     
  • Sun, Jul 1, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Burnin' Sensations MORE INFO
    Image may contain: 5 people, people smiling, people standing and shoes
  • Fri, Jul 6, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Vinyl Vagabonds MORE INFO
    Image may contain: 4 people, text
  • Sun, Jul 8, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Nice Bangs MORE INFO
    No automatic alt text available.
  • Fri, Jul 13, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Slipstream MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jul 15, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    According to Hoyle MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jul 20, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    The El Dorados MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jul 22, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    The Soul Searchers MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Opus Taylor MORE INFO
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Saturday Afternoon Trivia MORE INFO
    Image may contain: text

    Jimmy Olsen is back Saturday, July 28th for another trivia afternoon. Gather your smartest friends for a chance to win some prizes! There is no fee to enter. Teams of eight are preferred. Come up with a team name and call the winery to register (515)795-3535

     
  • Sun, Jul 29, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Freestyle MORE INFO
  • Sun, Aug 5, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Burnin' Sensations MORE INFO
  • Fri, Aug 10, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Hot Tamale & the Red Hots MORE INFO
  • Sun, Aug 12, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Tropical Party with Tropical Steel Caribbean Drum Band MORE INFO
  • Fri, Aug 17, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    David Zollo Duo MORE INFO
  • Sun, Aug 19, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Nice Bangs MORE INFO
    Image may contain: 1 person, on stage, concert, night and outdoor
  • Fri, Aug 24, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Planetpassenger MORE INFO
  • Sun, Aug 26, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Boomerang MORE INFO
    No automatic alt text available.
  • Fri, Aug 31, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    INFUZION MORE INFO
  • Sun, Sep 2, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Vinyl Vagabonds MORE INFO
  • Fri, Sep 7, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    According to Hoyle MORE INFO
  • Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Butter Cow Blues Band MORE INFO
    Image may contain: 1 person, on stage
  • Fri, Sep 14, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    The Soul Searchers MORE INFO
  • Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Opus Taylor MORE INFO
  • Fri, Sep 21, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Fat Tuesday
  • Sun, Sep 23, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Hot Tamale & the Red Hots MORE INFO
  • Sun, Sep 30, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Tony Valdez Duo MORE INFO
  • Sun, Oct 7, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    INFUZION MORE INFO
  • Sun, Oct 14, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Tony Valdez Duo MORE INFO
  • Sun, Oct 21, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Slipstream MORE INFO
  • Sat, Oct 27, 2018 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Halloween Party with Fat Tuesday