Calendar

Calendar of Events

  • Sun, Feb 25, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Sunday Trivia with Jimmy Olsen MORE INFO
    Think and Drink this Sunday, February 25th from 2-5pm! Register your team for Trivia at Snus.  Call 515-795-3535 with your team name. No fee to play!


    Image may contain: text
  • Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    St Patty's party with Kelly's Clan
    Join us for green wine and tunes from Kelly’s Clan.  This Des Moines based band will add a Celtic musical touch from Eire to inspire “Ol, ceol agus craic” (a good pint, great music and wonderful entertainment) this St. Paddy’s day at the winery. Kelly’s Clan revels in the traditional melodies and acoustic instrumentation of the Celtic music genre. This fun-loving band channels the communal feel of an Irish pub on raucous sing-alongs, and delivers the mellow, richly beautiful ballads and stirring rebel songs of the “auld sod.” With guitars, mandolin, percussion and horns, the Clan’s infectious tunes infuses roots, blues and world music influences, along with the jigs and reels of Ireland into each performance.
  • Sun, Apr 8, 2018 10:00am - 2:00pm
    Spring Locally Grown Showcase MORE INFO

    Join us for another Locally Grown Showcase!


    Hosted by Landy Lou and Evie Too and Snus Hill Winery, the Locally Grown Showcase is a shopping event you don't want to miss. Peruse one-of-a-kind items that are ALL handmade!

    And of course......WE HAVE WINE.......
    .............LOTS OF WINE.............
    Chris will be pouring wine both Saturday (VIP Night) and Sunday, with discounted glasses of wine and specials both nights. STOCK up on your favorite Snus Wines and don't forget a few for gifts too!

    Come shop with us for an experience you'll never forget!

    Sunday, April 8th 10-2pm (FREE Admission)

    Saturday, April 7th 5-8pm VIP Ticketed Event - $5 Advanced Tickets can be bought HERE (ticket link coming SOON!)


    VIP Tickets can be purchased at the door for $10 each.

    Kids Free

  • Fri, May 4, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Vinyl Vagabonds MORE INFO
  • Fri, May 11, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Hot Tamale & the Red Hots MORE INFO
  • Sun, May 13, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    The Bill Martin Group MORE INFO
  • Fri, May 18, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    According to Hoyle MORE INFO
  • Sun, May 20, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Old School
  • Fri, May 25, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Opus Taylor MORE INFO
  • Sun, May 27, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    The Soul Searchers MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jun 3, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Drama Kings MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jun 8, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    INFUZION MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jun 10, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    According to Hoyle MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jun 17, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Planetpassenger Father's Day MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jun 22, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Old School
  • Sun, Jun 24, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Hot Tamale & the Red Hots MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jun 29, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Boomerang MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jul 1, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Burnin' Sensations MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jul 6, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Vinyl Vagabonds MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jul 8, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Nice Bangs MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jul 15, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    According to Hoyle MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jul 22, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    The Soul Searchers MORE INFO
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Opus Taylor MORE INFO
  • Sun, Jul 29, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Freestyle MORE INFO
  • Sun, Aug 5, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Burnin' Sensations MORE INFO
  • Fri, Aug 10, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Hot Tamale & the Red Hots MORE INFO
  • Sun, Aug 12, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Tropical Party
  • Fri, Aug 17, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    David Zollo
  • Sun, Aug 19, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Nice Bangs MORE INFO
  • Fri, Aug 24, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Planetpassenger MORE INFO
  • Sun, Aug 26, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Boomerang MORE INFO
  • Fri, Aug 31, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    INFUZION MORE INFO
  • Sun, Sep 2, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Vinyl Vagabonds MORE INFO
  • Fri, Sep 7, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    According to Hoyle MORE INFO
  • Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Central Iowa Blues Society
  • Fri, Sep 14, 2018 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    The Soul Searchers MORE INFO
  • Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Opus Taylor MORE INFO
  • Sun, Sep 23, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Hot Tamale & the Red Hots MORE INFO
  • Sun, Oct 7, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    INFUZION MORE INFO